Cleveland Twitter Block Hall of Fame

imageThis began with the hashtag #TweetYourFavoriteBlock. I mentioned that I had been blocked by @MaryKayCabot as, most likely, a lifetime achievement award. After that, I was inundated with screenshots and stories of classic Cleveland sports blocks.

I felt that this type of vital information should be stored for generational reference so I placed the ones I have here in no particular order.

Please Tweet me your best blocks to be added to the Hall. Tell the story and get the screenshot. Use the hashtag #ClevelandBlocks

Mary Kay Cabot

Tony Grossi

Adam Schefter

Scott Raab

Joe Haden

Michael Silver

Felix Wright

Darren Rovell

Michelle Beadle

Reggie Miller

Pope Francis

Phil Taylor

The Cincinnati Reds

Bomani Jones

Andrew Hawkins

Bret Bielema

Melanie Weeden

Andre Drummond

Dan Gilbert

Matthew Berry

Jason Whitlock

Block Parties

Leave a Reply